April Give-Away!

The winner of the March Give-Away was Andrea of North Kansas City, Mo. And the April Give-Away will be a surprise grab bag of five (previously read) books that I love. So if you read a lot and like surprises, send your name and physical address to me via the “Email Laura Whitcomb” link on my website.

And now, in a shameless act, I post a picture of my two-year-old son in Adventureland, Disneyland.   =)

One Response to “April Give-Away!”

  1. Andrea Enchanted (@andrea_writing) Says:

    I won! I won! Thank you so much, I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

