May Give-Away

The winner of the April Give-Away was Cymone of Fayetteville, North Carolina. Congratulations!

 

The May Give-Away will be a grab bag of pre-owned YA novels. I did this once before and it was fun. So if you are a YA lit fan, please enter the drawing by emailing your name and physical address to me via the “Email Laura Whitcomb” link on my website. Let me know if you do not want to be on the snail mail list (for bookmarks/postcards when my new books come out.) Good luck to all!

4 Responses to “May Give-Away”

  1. Cymone Says:

    When my little sister told me there was a package in the mail I assumed the picks I ordered from ebay about three months finally arrived. When I opened it to those books I nearly screamed. Thank you so much, really. It’s impossible for you to know how much it meant to me to have an autographed copy of my favorite book given to me. I’m eternally greatful!! I cant wait to read the sequeal to A Certain Slant of Light too.
    Again, thank you 🙂
    -Cymone-

  2. danya Says:

    pick me pick me lol.

Leave a Reply

