February Give-Away!

The winner of the January drawing was Gwen of Belmont, California. I will be sending her the writing books: Between the Lines (Jessica Morrel), The Writer’s Guide to Character Traits (Linda Edelstein), and The Making of a Bestseller (Hill & Power) plus one copy of Writers Digest magazine.

The February Give-Away is a copy of The Writer’s Guide to Places (Prues & Heffron.)

To enter, send your name and physical address to me via the “Email Laura Whitcomb” link on my website. (If you do NOT want to get free bookmarks or postcards when I have a new novel coming out, let me know that you don’t want to be included in my snailmail group.)

3 Responses to “February Give-Away!”

  1. Virginia Says:

    You have the best giveaways! But I really want The Fetch… It’s not even in our local library system for Eastern Oregon. Going to buy two, and donate one.

    • Laura Whitcomb Says:

      Glad you are looking forward to FETCH. Sometimes if you ask the librarian, they’ll buy a book you suggest. But buying them one is very nice of you. Thank you for the word of mouth support — it’s the best kind of publicity!

  2. Pam Says:

    I realllly hope the sequel to Slant comes out soon! I loved that book so much and I neeeeed to know what’s next!

Leave a Reply

