The Return of the Give Aways!

Happy October, everyone. In honor of the paperback release of THE FETCH . . .

. . . I’ll be starting back up with my monthly Give Aways. The October prize will be a signed FETCH paperback. I just received my copies and will be mailing Robin, of Hollywood, Maryland, the copy she won in June, as well.

To enter, go to my website at www.laurawhitcomb.com and use the “Email Laura Whitcomb” link. Give me your name and address (it’s open internationally) and let me know if you do NOT want your info kept for my mailing list.

I can’t believe it’s October already. My son is eight months old. The weather is turning crisp. Life is good.

One Response to “The Return of the Give Aways!”

  1. kyra Says:

    oh soooooo adorable

Leave a Reply

