SLANT goes Kindle

A CERTAIN SLANT OF LIGHT is now available on Kindle.

I don’t have a Kindle myself (it’s too sad to think of giving up the feel of a real book in my hands) but maybe someday. My sis thinks it would be great for traveling and research materials. True! To purchase SLANT on Kindle follow the links here (to the right) to SLANT and then Amazon.

3 Responses to “SLANT goes Kindle”

  1. Wendela Says:

    Although I, too, love to hold a book in my hands and turn the pages, there is only so much room in a house for books, alas. Also, my purse would be way too heavy if I carried around all of the books I’m reading, so I’ve started getting some of my books as e-books. But I have a Nook from Barnes & Noble, not a Kindle. Will I be able to download your books from Barnes & Noble, do you think? After all, you were a B&N “Discover Great New Authors” author with Slant. I hope Kindle doesn’t have an exclusive – that would be sad for all of us Nook readers!

  2. Wendela Says:

    Thanks! And congratulations on adding YFN to ebook world!

Leave a Reply

