November Give-Away!

The winner of the October Give-Away (a signed copy of YOUR FIRST NOVEL) is Tim of Edinburgh, Scotland! I’ll mail that book to you tomorrow, Tim. Congratulations.

This month, in honor of Nanowrimo (the National Novel Writing Month) the Give-Away is a signed copy of NOVEL SHORTCUTS, my new book on craft that came out in April. To enter the drawing, email me your name and address (use the “Email Laura Whitcomb” link on my website at www.laurawhitcomb.com) and let me know if you do NOT want to be on a snail mail list (for when my publisher sends me goodies like bookmarks, etc.)

NovelShortcuts

I am doing the word count goal that Nanowrimo participants are shooting for — 50,000 words in one month. I’ll post my daily counts on twitter and facebook each night. Great good luck to all of you Nano peeps.

2 Responses to “November Give-Away!”

  1. Tim Says:

    Gosh, thanks Laura! I’ll look forward to reading it.

Leave a Reply

